låt , fett bra :)

You see I dont Know why
I like you so much
I gave you all of my trust
I told you I loved you
Now thats all down the drain
You put me through pain
I wanna let you know
Just (how) I feel

Fuck what I said, It dont mean shit now

Fuck the presents, might as well throw them out
Fuck all those kisses, it didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you ho
I don't want you back

Nooooo, ooooh
No, no, no

You know there are two sides to every story


You see I dont know why

You crying like a bitch
Talkin' shit like a snitch
Why you write a song 'bout me
If you really didnt care
You wouldn't wanna share
Tellin' everybody just (how) you feel

Fuck what I did was your fault somehow

Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out
Fuck all the cryin' it didn't mean jack
Well guess what yo, fuck you right back

Fuck what I did was your fault somehow

Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out
Fuck all the cryin' it didn't mean jack

Fuck you, you ho!


Fuck you right back.


You thought, you could
Keep this shit from me (yeah)
You're burnt, bitch,
I heard the story
You played me
You even gave him head
Now ya askin' for me back
You're just another hack
Look elsewhere 'Cause you're done with me

Fuck what I said, It dont mean shit now

Fuck the presents, might as well throw them out
Fuck all those kisses, it didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you ho
I don't want you back

Fuck what I said, It dont mean shit now

Fuck the presents, might as well throw them out
Fuck all those kisses, it didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you ho


Fuck you right back!


You thought you could really make me moan

I had better sex all alone (ha ha ha ha)
I had to turn to your friend
Now you want me to come back
You must be smokin' crack
Im goin' else where and thats a fact

You questioned did I care

Maybe I would have
If you woulda gone down there
Now it's over
But I do admit I'm glad
I didn't catch your crabs
I can't sweat thad
Cos I got to go


Fuck what I did was your fault somehow

Fuck the presents, I threw all that shit out
Fuck all the cryin' it didn't mean jack


Fuck you, you ho!



Fuck you right back!



Fuck what I said, It dont mean shit now

Fuck the presents, might as well throw them out
Fuck all those kisses, it didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you ho


Fuck you right back!



Oh, oh, uhhh huh yeah



You made me do this

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0